acbe – Association of Compensation & Benefits Experts

The acbe is an association of certified compensation and benefits experts. At the center of acbe’s goals lies the continued professionalization and establishment of market-driven, comparable and transparent remuneration systems for Swiss companies. The acbe is especially active in the following areas of compensation-related topics:

  • Fostering Fairness, comparability and transparency in compensation practices
  • Promoting the quality and professional competence through training and development
  • Networking of experts through seminars and roundtables

Certification of Fair Compensation

The Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS) offers companies the opportunity to review their salary structure and system under consideration of recognized criteria and provide differentiated feedback on compliance with fair compensation.

The acbe provides the SQS with its well-founded expert knowledge and methodical competence for the certification of compensation fairness, thereby providing a positive contribution to the debate on fair wages.

Companies can get certified in three different levels and position themselves as good employers in the labor market. The certificates “Fair Compensation”, “Good Practice in Fair Compensation” and “Excellence in Fair Compensation” are nationally recognized.

Further information can be found on the website of the SQS.

Education and Training – CAS in Compensation & Benefits Management

For the implementation of an effective and market conforming compensation system, well-trained experts are needed who can develop and apply solutions to complex remuneration issues.

For this reason, the acbe supports further training concepts that are geared to current market needs, offering practical added value. The courses are aimed primarily at HR and compensation specialists who want to expand their skills in compensation and benefits at a higher level, both professionally and methodically on a sound level.

The acbe currently offers a comprehensive CAS program in both German and French:

For an effective and fair total compensation, the acbe has drawn up a practical guide “Compensation & Benefits Management”. It covers the fundamentals as well as methods for the development of compensation systems. The book explains the subject areas and connection between the essential compensation elements in a comprehensive manner. Furthermore, it contains articles and practice cases from over 20 certified compensation experts.

Expert Network

We network highly qualified compensation experts. The acbe has excellent know-how carriers who pass on their knowledge professionally in seminars or as lecturers.  The acbe regularly organizes roundtables and seminars in cooperation with klingler consultants. Up-to-date information can be found on the event overview of klingler consultants.

In addition, we maintain a broad network of external remuneration experts and institutions in order to connect specialists and promote dialogue. We are happy to network you. Contact us at info@acbe.ch.

Contact

Office acbe
acbe – Association of Compensation & Benefits Experts
A1 M.O.V.E., Bändliweg 20, CH-8048 Zürich
info@acbe.ch

Branch Manager
Loran Lampart
loran.lampart@acbe.ch, +41 44 542 26 60

Chair
Dr. Gabriela Maria Payer
gabriela.maria.payer@acbe.ch

acbe – Association of Compensation & Benefits Experts

Die acbe ist eine Vereinigung von ausgewiesenen Vergütungsexperten. Im Mittelpunkt der acbe steht die Etablierung und weiterführende Professionalisierung von marktgerechten, vergleichbaren und transparenten Vergütungssystemen für Schweizer Unternehmen. Die acbe setzt sich insbesondere mit folgenden Aktivitäten für das Vergütungsthema ein:

  • Fairness, Vergleichbarkeit und Transparenz in der Vergütung
  • Förderung der Qualität und Fachkompetenz durch Aus- und Weiterbildungen
  • Vernetzung von Experten mittels Seminaren, Fachzirkeln und Anlässen

Zertifizierung von Lohngerechtigkeit – Fair Compensation

Die Schweizerische Vereinigung für Qualitäts- und Management-Systeme (SQS) bietet Unternehmen an, ihr Lohngefüge und -system nach anerkannten Kriterien zu prüfen und ermöglicht somit eine differenzierte Rückmeldung über die Einhaltung von Lohngerechtigkeit.

Die acbe stellt der SQS ihr fundiertes Expertenwissen und Methodenkompetenz für die Zertifizierung von Lohngerechtigkeit zur Verfügung und leistet dadurch einen positiven Beitrag zu der Debatte von gerechten Löhnen.

Unternehmen können sich auf drei verschiedenen, auf sich aufbauenden Stufen auszeichnen lassen und sich so als faire Arbeitgeber auf dem Arbeitsmarkt positionieren. Die Zertifikate „Fair Compensation“, „Good Practice in Fair Compensation“ und „Excellence in Fair Compensation“ sind national anerkannt.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Webseite der SQS.

Aus- und Weiterbildungen – CAS in Compensation & Benefits Management

Für die Umsetzung von wirkungsvollen und marktgerechten Gehaltssystemen braucht es gut ausgebildete Experten, welche Lösungsansätze in Bezug auf komplexe Vergütungsfragen entwickeln und anwenden können.

Deshalb unterstützt die acbe Weiterbildungskonzepte, welche auf die aktuellen Marktbedürfnisse ausgerichtet sind und einen praxisorientierten Mehrwert bieten. Die Angebote richten sich vor allem an HR- und Vergütungsspezialisten, die ihre Fähigkeiten in Compensation & Benefits auf höherer Stufe fachlich und methodisch fundiert erweitern wollen.

Aktuell bietet die acbe einen umfassenden CAS-Studiengang in Deutsch sowie in Französisch an:

Auf Basis des CAS hat die acbe mit dem Buch „Compensation & Benefits Management“ einen Praxisleitfaden für eine wirkungsvolle und gerechte Gesamtvergütung verfasst. Es enthält Grundlagen und Methoden für den Aufbau von Vergütungssystemen, erklärt anschaulich die Themenkreise und somit den Zusammenhang der zentralen Vergütungselemente und enthält Fachbeiträge und Practice Cases von über 20 ausgewiesenen Vergütungsexperten.

Expertennetzwerk

Wir vernetzen hoch qualifizierte Vergütungsexperten. Die acbe verfügt über ausgezeichnete Know-how Träger, welche ihr Wissen in Seminaren oder als Dozenten professionell weitergeben.  Regelmässig organisiert die acbe in Zusammenarbeit mit klingler consultants hierzu Fachzirkel und Seminare. Aktuelle Informationen finden Sie auf der Veranstaltungsübersicht von klingler consultants.

Zusätzlich pflegen wir ein breites Netzwerk zu externen Vergütungsexperten und Institutionen, um Fachpersonen miteinander zu verbinden und den Dialog zu fördern. Wir vernetzten Sie gerne. Kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@acbe.ch.

Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle acbe
acbe – Association of Compensation & Benefits Experts
A1 M.O.V.E., Bändliweg 20, CH-8048 Zürich
info@acbe.ch

Geschäftsstellenleiter
Urs Klingler
urs.klingler@acbe.ch, +41 44 542 26 60

Präsidentin
Dr. Gabriela Maria Payer
gabriela.maria.payer@acbe.ch