acbe – Association of Compensation & Benefits Experts

The acbe is an association of certified compensation and benefits experts. At the center of acbe’s goals lies the continued professionalization and establishment of market-driven, comparable and transparent remuneration systems for Swiss companies. The acbe is especially active in the following areas of compensation-related topics:

  • Fostering Fairness, comparability and transparency in compensation practices
  • Promoting the quality and professional competence through training and development
  • Networking of experts through seminars and roundtables

Certification of Fair Compensation

The Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS) offers companies the opportunity to review their salary structure and system under consideration of recognized criteria and provide differentiated feedback on compliance with fair compensation.

The acbe provides the SQS with its well-founded expert knowledge and methodical competence for the certification of compensation fairness, thereby providing a positive contribution to the debate on fair wages.

Companies can get certified in three different levels and position themselves as good employers in the labor market. The certificates “Fair Compensation”, “Good Practice in Fair Compensation” and “Excellence in Fair Compensation” are nationally recognized.

Further information can be found on the website of the SQS.

Education and Training – CAS in Compensation & Benefits Management

For the implementation of an effective and market conforming compensation system, well-trained experts are needed who can develop and apply solutions to complex remuneration issues.

For this reason, the acbe supports further training concepts that are geared to current market needs, offering practical added value. The courses are aimed primarily at HR and compensation specialists who want to expand their skills in compensation and benefits at a higher level, both professionally and methodically on a sound level.

The acbe currently offers a comprehensive CAS program in both German and French:

For an effective and fair total compensation, the acbe has drawn up a practical guide “Compensation & Benefits Management”. It covers the fundamentals as well as methods for the development of compensation systems. The book explains the subject areas and connection between the essential compensation elements in a comprehensive manner. Furthermore, it contains articles and practice cases from over 20 certified compensation experts.

Expert Network

We network highly qualified compensation experts. The acbe has excellent know-how carriers who pass on their knowledge professionally in seminars or as lecturers.  The acbe regularly organizes roundtables and seminars in cooperation with klingler consultants. Up-to-date information can be found on the event overview of klingler consultants.

In addition, we maintain a broad network of external remuneration experts and institutions in order to connect specialists and promote dialogue. We are happy to network you. Contact us at info@acbe.ch.

Contact

Office acbe
acbe – Association of Compensation & Benefits Experts
A1 M.O.V.E., Bändliweg 20, CH-8048 Zürich
info@acbe.ch

Branch Manager
Loran Lampart
loran.lampart@acbe.ch, +41 44 542 26 60

Chair
Dr. Gabriela Maria Payer
gabriela.maria.payer@acbe.ch

acbe – Association of Compensation & Benefits Experts

L’acbe est une association d’experts reconnus en matière de rémunération. L’acbe met l’accent sur la mise en place et la professionnalisation de systèmes de rémunération comparables, transparents et axés sur le marché pour les entreprises suisses. L’acbe est particulièrement engagée dans le domaine de la rémunération avec les activités suivantes :

  • Equité, comparabilité et transparence en matière de la rémunération
  • Promotion de la qualité et de la compétence professionnelle par des formations et des formations continues
  • La mise en réseau d’experts par le biais de séminaires et d’événements

Attestation de la rémunération équitable – Fair Compensation

L’association suisse pour les systèmes de qualité et de gestion (SQS) offre aux entreprises la possibilité de vérifier leur structure et leur système de rémunération selon des critères reconnus. Cette analyse permet ainsi aux entreprises d’obtenir un retour différencié sur le respect de l’équité salariale.

Dans le cadre du processus de certification de l’équité salariale, l’acbe offre à SQS ses solides connaissances d’expert et sa compétence méthodologique.

Des entreprises peuvent se certifier à trois niveaux différents et se positionner ainsi en tant qu’employeurs équitables sur le marché du travail. Les certificats « Fair Compensation », « Good Practice in Fair Compensation » et « Excellence in Fair Compensation » sont reconnus au niveau national.

De plus amples informations sont disponibles sur le site de la SQS.

Éducation et formation continue – CAS in Compensation & Benefits Management

Pour mettre en œuvre des systèmes de rémunération efficaces et orientés vers le marché, il faut des experts bien formés qui peuvent élaborer et appliquer des solutions à des questions de rémunération complexes.

C’est pourquoi l’acbe soutient des concepts de formation continue adaptés aux besoins actuels du marché et qui offrent une valeur ajoutée pratique. Les cours s’adressent avant tout aux spécialistes des ressources humaines et de la rémunération qui souhaitent développer leurs compétences en matière de Compensation & Benefits à un niveau supérieur, tant sur le plan professionnel que méthodique.

Actuellement, l’acbe propose un programme de CAS en allemand et en français :

Sur la base du CAS, l’acbe a rédigé le livre Compensation & Benefits Management, un guide pratique pour une rémunération intégrale, efficace et équitable. Il contient les principes et les méthodes de mise en place des systèmes de rémunération et établit leur lien avec les éléments centraux de la rémunération. Il contient également des articles spécialisés et des cas pratiques de plus de 20 experts reconnus en rémunération.

Réseau d’experts

Nous travaillons en réseau avec des experts en rémunération. L’acbe dispose d’excellents spécialistes qui transmettent leurs connaissances dans le cadre de séminaires ou de conférences. L’acbe organise régulièrement des tables rondes et des séminaires professionnels en collaboration avec klingler consultants. De plus amples informations sont disponibles sur le site de klingler consultants.

En outre, nous disposons d’un vaste réseau d’experts et d’institutions externes en matière de rémunération afin de mettre en relation les spécialistes et de promouvoir le dialogue. Nous sommes heureux de vous mettre en réseau. Veuillez-nous contacter par info@acbe.ch.

Contact

Siège administratif acbe

acbe – Association of Compensation & Benefits Experts
A1 M.O.V.E., Bändliweg 20, CH-8048 Zürich
info@acbe.ch

Directeur du siège administratif acbe

Urs Klingler
urs.klingler@acbe.ch, +41 44 542 26 60

Présidente
Dr. Gabriela Maria Payer
gabriela.maria.payer@acbe.ch